Los County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Department of Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Los Angeles County
Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
      County Home   |   Department Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us    
Font Size: A A
LACERA Election Ballot Control System
  County Clerk
Operations
 
  Voter & Election
Information
  Recorder
Operations
 
  General Information
 
  News Room
 
  Publications
 
LACERA Election Ballot Control System
Date
General
Retired
Daily Total
Cumulative Total
Thu. - 7/3/14
2
2495
2497
2497
Mon. - 7/7/14
0
2599
2599
5096
Tue. - 7/8/14
0
2848
2848
7944
Wed. - 7/9/14
2401
993
3394
11338
Thu. - 7/10/14
2360
435
2795
14133
Fri. - 7/11/14
409
941
1350
15483
Mon. - 7/14/14
501
699
1200
16683
Tue. - 7/15/14
250
500
750
17433
Wed. - 7/16/14
250
242
492
17925
Thu. - 7/17/14
271
316
587
18512
Fri. - 7/18/14
16
3
19
18531
Mon. - 7/21/14
376
422
798
19329
Wed. - 7/23/14
342
238
580
19909
Thu. - 7/24/14
91
85
176
20085
 
7269
12816
 
20085

Back to Top | Department Home | Contact Us | Privacy & Security Policy
RRCC Logo